Congregational Council is on the calendar for Sunday, October 29 at 5 p.m.; it will be held in the fellowship hall.

The following are nominees for the Boards:  EldersFrank Chitty, Phil Denny, April Greenwood, Betty King, Bruce Ledwith, Nancy Renn; Tina Spach; TrusteesAlan Barber, Brad Pitts, Ron Reagan, Chris Rogers, Ron Tedder, George Troxler.


Mrs. Rachel Moody Weavil is the Administrative Assistant at New Philadelphia Moravian Church

RMW has blogged 1670 posts