Newly Elected Board Members

The following members were elected to serve as Elders: Beth Byrd, Denise Hunt, Erin Key, Jenny Macemore; Trustees: Charles Greenwood, Barbara McManus, Greg Mulholland, David Tickle. Nancy Hoover and Dawn Rogers will serve as next year’s Council Secretaries.

Share this to:

Mrs. Rachel Moody Weavil is the Administrative Assistant at New Philadelphia Moravian Church

RMW has blogged 4290 posts