New Philadelphia Moravian Church
4440 Country Club Road
Winston-Salem, N.C. 27104
Phone:
336-765-2331 | Fax: 336-765-5536
Email:
info@newphilly.org


Staff Email Addresses:

Joe Moore, Associate Pastor
joe@newphilly.org

Evie Blum, Christian Education Director
evie@newphilly.org

Clyde Manning, Pastoral Assistant
clyde@newphilly.org

Erin Key, Director Middle High Youth Ministry
erin@newphilly.org

Ross McNeill, Director Senior High Youth Ministry
ross@newphilly.org

Donna Wright, Business Manager
donna@newphilly.org

Rachel Weavil, Administrative Assistant
rachel@newphilly.org

Nann Phillips, Preschool Director
nann@newphilly.org

Tim Reynolds, Facility Manager
tim@newphilly.org

Steve Gray, Music Director
steve@newphilly.org

Michael Westmoreland, Organist

David Teague, Band Director
band@newphilly.org