Contact Us

New Philadelphia Moravian Church
4440 Country Club Road
Winston-Salem, N.C. 27104
Ph:336-765-2331/Fax: 336-765-5536
Email: info@newphilly.org


Staff Email Addresses:

Worth Green, Pastor
worth@newphilly.org

Joe Moore, Associate Pastor
joe@newphilly.org

Clyde Manning, Pastoral Assistant
clyde@newphilly.org

Erin Key, Director Middle High Youth Ministry
erin@newphilly.org

Ross McNeill, Director Senior High Youth Ministry
ross@newphilly.org

Donna Wright, Financial Administrator
donna@newphilly.org

Rachel Weavil, Administrative Assistant
rachel@newphilly.org

Nann Phillips, Preschool Director
nann@newphilly.org

Jerry Bumgardner, Facilities Manager
jerryb@newphilly.org

Steve Gray, Music Director
steve@newphilly.org

Sandra Gray, Asst. Music Director, Organists
sandra@newphilly.org

Mary Hege, Organists
mary@newphilly.org

David Teague, Band Director
band@newphilly.org