New Philadelphia Moravian Church
4440 Country Club Road
Winston-Salem, N.C. 27104
Phone:
336-765-2331 | Fax: 336-765-5536
Email:
info@newphilly.org


Staff Email Addresses:

The Rt. Rev. Sam Gray, Pastor
sam@newphilly.org

Evie Blum, Director of Christian Education, Children’s Choir
evie@newphilly.org

Clyde Manning, Director Adult and Special Ministries
clyde@newphilly.org

Erin Key, Middle High Youth Leader
erin@newphilly.org

Zach Wright, Director of Youth Ministries
zach@newphilly.org

Donna Wright, Finance Manager
donna@newphilly.org

Rachel Weavil, Administrative Assistant
rachel@newphilly.org

Christine Hooker, Preschool Director
director@newphillypreschool.org

Tim Reynolds, Facility Manager
tim@newphilly.org

Steve Gray, Director of Choirs
steve@newphilly.org

Michael Westmoreland, Organist
michaelwestmoreland@gmail.com

David Teague, Band Director
band@newphilly.org

Terri Queen, Handbell Choir Director
taqueen@earthlink.net

Sandra Gray, Second Service Organist/Pianist
skgray0608@hotmail.com